关于Control4

Control4是世界领先的个性化的自动化和控制解决方案供应商,帮助您实现自动控制家中或商务场所的几乎所有设备。创立于2003年,公司致力于为您提供优雅且更经济的方式,实现单房间或全宅的照明、音乐、影视、安防和能源的智能控制。今天,经Control4®认证过的集成商与众多家庭和企业用户合作,向他们呈现了智能和互连家居的革命性效益:提供了一个便利、安心和高效的环境,让用户倍感安全和舒适。

Control4相信,当一切协同工作时,生活将会更美好。Control4解决方案与超过8000家第三方消费电子设备实现了互操作,而且这个数字还在快速增长。通过与世界领先的消费电子产品、家用电器、能源设备、照明和家庭安防品牌合作,Control4实现了业内领先的互操作性,确保了一个不断扩展的, 在家中或商务场所的设备都可以协同工作的生态圈。

有着2200多家北美集成商,及分布在73个国家的经销商、代理商销售渠道优势,Control4成为全世界家居业主,酒店及MDU运营者,餐厅,运动吧及商务办公室的控制平台选择。公司总部位于盐湖城,在英国约克郡、中国上海、印度班加罗尔和加利福尼亚圣何塞设有办事处。Control4已在纳斯达克公开上市,股票代码为CTRL。

SERVER NAME: www-origin.control4.com HTTP HOST: www-origin.control4.com HTTPS: SERVER PORT: 80

About Control4

Control4, a leading provider of personalized automation and control solutions, allows you to control virtually any device in a home or business, automatically. Founded in 2003, the company mission is to deliver an elegant and more affordable way to control and automate lighting, music, video, security and energy in a single room or throughout the entire home. Today, Control4® certified custom integrators work with home and business owners to deliver the transformative benefits of the smart and connected home: convenience, peace of mind and an efficient environment that’s comfortable and safe.

At Control4, we believe life’s better when everything works together. Control4 solutions interoperate with more than 9,500 third-party consumer electronics devices—and that number is rapidly growing. By partnering with the biggest brands in consumer electronics, appliances, energy, lighting and home security, Control4 leads the industry in interoperability, ensuring an ever-expanding eco-system of devices will work together in the home or business.

Leveraging a distribution channel that includes over 2,200 North American custom integrators, retailers, and distributors in 73 countries, Control4 is the platform of choice for homeowners, hotel and MDU operators, restaurants and sports bars and professional offices worldwide. The company is based in Salt Lake City, with offices in York England, Shanghai China, Bangalore India and San Jose CA. Control4 is publicly held and traded on the NASDAQ stock exchange under the stock symbol CTRL.