无限的娱乐体验无论在哪个房间

从Control4开始体验智能生活吧! 我们让影音娱乐在任何地方都变得智能起来。 从简单的系统开始体验,随着您的需求可以增加更多功能。

您的万能遥控器

了解更多

完美地与您的设备配合

了解更多

播放高保真音乐,内置

了解更多

影音娱乐 + 智能控制

了解更多

让观影体验

更简单流畅

EA-1是您智能家居的大脑,控制您的娱乐中心和家中的设备。 EA-1为您控制各种设备,例如蓝光机或Xbox游戏机,为您选择合适的电视播放源,它为您打理一切,去除繁琐的步骤。 您只需要通过Control4遥控器、您手机上的Control4应用甚至是嵌墙场景面板,告诉EA-1您想看的内容。 这些“界面”与EA-1控制主机无线连接,让您只需一键操作就能轻松享受娱乐体验。 Triad One能驱动Soundbar,将电视输出的音频信号转制为高质量的声音信号。

今天就了解更多信息,开始智能家居之旅

您的信息很安全,我们保证不会向您发送垃圾邮件。

客厅

相聚、放松和享受。

同一支遥控器能控制您的电视和所有娱乐设备,也能让您在家中活动最频繁的房间内快捷播放您最喜欢的音乐。 添置一台Triad Soundbar来提升您的音乐体验。

媒体房间

足不出户,尽享影院的观影体验。

当电影开始播放,灯光会自动变暗,当您按下暂停,灯光会重新变亮为您照亮路径。 而且有了Triad的音乐解决方案,手工制作的音箱带来非同凡响的音乐体验。

卧室

享受从未有过的观影体验

您可以躺在床上追剧,同时享受高质量的环绕声音效,而且只需要为卧室电视配置一台Soundbar即可。 只需一台遥控器,就能关掉灯、关上窗帘、马上播放电视剧,一切如此简单方便。

Limitless Entertainment, In Any Room

Get started easily and affordably with Control4. We make the entertainment in any space smart. Start small and dream big, adding more automation as you go.

Your Universal Remote

Read More

Plays Nicely with Your Devices

Read More

Streaming Hi-Res Audio, Built-In

Read More

Entertainment + Automation

Read More

Simplify and Streamline

What You Want to Watch

The EA-1 is the center of your smart home and controls the devices in your entertainment center, and around the home. Controlling your devices—like the Blu-ray player or Xbox—and selecting the appropriate input on the TV, the EA-1 takes away the complexity of figuring it all out for yourself. You tell the EA-1 what you want to watch using the Control4 remote, the Control4 app on your mobile device, or even on the keypad on the wall. These "interfaces" connect wirelessly to the EA-1 controller, making it easy for you to enjoy your entertainment with a simple button-press. The Triad One is an amplifier that powers a soundbar, taking the audio output of the TV and reproducing it with high-quality sound.

Get your smart home started today with a free quote

Your information is secure, and we promise we won't spam you.

Family Room

Gather, relax, and enjoy.

The same remote that controls your TV—and all of your entertainment gear—also gives you access to your favorite music, in one of the most frequently used rooms in the house. Add a Triad soundbar to further enhance the sound experience.

Media Room

The ultimate cinematic experience, without ever leaving home.

The lights can dim automatically when your movie starts to play, and when you press pause, the lights can come back up to lead the way. And with Triad audio solutions, hand-crafted speakers deliver fantastic sound.

Bedrooms

Watch Game of Thrones like never before

You can enjoy high-quality sound when binge-watching from bed, simply by adding a sleek, small soundbar to the bedroom TV. And with just one remote, turn off the lights, close the shades, and get the series started quickly and easily.